Buy Online Róisín Murphy - Hairless Toys

Róisín Murphy

Hairless Toys CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 11/05/2015

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

'Hairless Toys' is Roisin's first album in 8 years, released May 11th.

1. Gone Fishing
2. Evil Eyes
3. Exploitation
4. Uninvited Guest
5. Exile
6. House Of Glass
7. Hairless Toys (Gotta Hurt)
8. Unputdownable